Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:39:49 -0800 22829366 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2g
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:39:49 -0800] rev 5539
22829366 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2g 22829389 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829403 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829414 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829419 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 22829425 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 07:32:20 -0800 22834827 bcc should be 64-bit
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Mar 2016 07:32:20 -0800] rev 5538
22834827 bcc should be 64-bit
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:01:20 +0100 22782878 The option -T (Test for Integrity/ on files named *.war fail
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:01:20 +0100] rev 5537
22782878 The option -T (Test for Integrity/ on files named *.war fail
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:58:22 -0800 21747933 tomcat6(1m) man page for Tomcat 6 should note pending obsoletion s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:58:22 -0800] rev 5536
21747933 tomcat6(1m) man page for Tomcat 6 should note pending obsoletion
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:05:50 -0800 22817809 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.32 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:05:50 -0800] rev 5535
22817809 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.32 22824943 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.45 22817436 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT 22817540 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:57:34 -0800 22538532 solaris11.2/11.3 tcpdump can't analyze IPoIB packets s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:57:34 -0800] rev 5534
22538532 solaris11.2/11.3 tcpdump can't analyze IPoIB packets
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:50:57 -0800 22855215 pidgin 64-bit changes need equivalent EVAL changes
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:50:57 -0800] rev 5533
22855215 pidgin 64-bit changes need equivalent EVAL changes
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 16:18:56 -0800 22757279 Update Thunderbird to version 38.5.0 (fix patches)
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 16:18:56 -0800] rev 5532
22757279 Update Thunderbird to version 38.5.0 (fix patches)
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 14:01:18 -0800 PSARC 2016/101 slib 3b1 (3.1.1) EOF
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 14:01:18 -0800] rev 5531
PSARC 2016/101 slib 3b1 (3.1.1) EOF 22627459 EOF of slib
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:10:42 -0800 22846583 do not publish openssh when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:10:42 -0800] rev 5530
22846583 do not publish openssh when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip