Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:21:44 -0700 19589672 Integration of fix for Neutron pool reverted some lines in overrides.py
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:21:44 -0700] rev 2074
19589672 Integration of fix for Neutron pool reverted some lines in overrides.py
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:50:06 -0700 19375053 doxygen upgrade breaks a few things in userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:50:06 -0700] rev 2073
19375053 doxygen upgrade breaks a few things in userland
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:25:08 -0700 19570656 GSSAPIAuthentication option should default to yes
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:25:08 -0700] rev 2072
19570656 GSSAPIAuthentication option should default to yes
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:42:19 -0600 18960296 Update Facter to 2.1.0 (fix dependency)
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:42:19 -0600] rev 2071
18960296 Update Facter to 2.1.0 (fix dependency)
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 10:10:15 -0700 19517432 OpenSSH does not update utmpx on login
Brent Paulson <Brent.Paulson@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 05 Sep 2014 10:10:15 -0700] rev 2070
19517432 OpenSSH does not update utmpx on login
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 21:42:03 -0600 19131218 solaris.css: 'Delete Interface' button in Router pop-up menu broken
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Sep 2014 21:42:03 -0600] rev 2069
19131218 solaris.css: 'Delete Interface' button in Router pop-up menu broken 19131507 solaris.css: 'Project Limits' section of Launch Instance pop-up menu broken
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:55:58 -0600 18354422 facter cannot parse the output of GNU uptime
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:55:58 -0600] rev 2068
18354422 facter cannot parse the output of GNU uptime 18960283 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET 18960296 Update Facter to 2.1.0 19357281 facter --help doesn't work 19402424 puppet error when no swap devices configured
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:24:25 -0700 19564032 problem in UTILITY/PROCMAIL
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:24:25 -0700] rev 2067
19564032 problem in UTILITY/PROCMAIL
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:25:41 -0700 19079445 Update DBI package attribution
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:25:41 -0700] rev 2066
19079445 Update DBI package attribution
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:23:57 -0700 19510667 fix allocation-pool issue while creating neutron subnets
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:23:57 -0700] rev 2065
19510667 fix allocation-pool issue while creating neutron subnets 19432546 neutron sometimes stack traces on startup immediately after restarting ipfilter
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip