Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:43:46 -0700 backout 22853244 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:43:46 -0700] rev 5778
backout 22853244 - needs more work
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:10:58 -0700 22648488 update to Nettle-3.2
manish.c.choudhary@oracle.com <manish.c.choudhary@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:10:58 -0700] rev 5777
22648488 update to Nettle-3.2
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:58:30 -0700 23034195 Update RabbitMQ to 3.6.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:58:30 -0700] rev 5776
23034195 Update RabbitMQ to 3.6.1 23034207 problem in SERVICE/RABBITMQ
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:24:06 -0700 21815619 puppet fails to install latest package versions
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:24:06 -0700] rev 5775
21815619 puppet fails to install latest package versions 21156357 support install options with package resource type
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:15:13 -0700 PSARC 2015/227 SunSSH EOF and Removal
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:15:13 -0700] rev 5774
PSARC 2015/227 SunSSH EOF and Removal 22807914 update config/service attributes and add SSH server ancestor pkg (step 3-4)
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:54:59 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.8.0.2.0, S11.3SRU8.2 for changeset 13a69f5db75f s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:54:59 -0700] rev 5773
Added tag 0.175.3.8.0.2.0, S11.3SRU8.2 for changeset 13a69f5db75f
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:52:55 -0700 23078712 isc-dhcp doesn't build on the userland nightly
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:52:55 -0700] rev 5772
23078712 isc-dhcp doesn't build on the userland nightly
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:35:37 -0700 22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:35:37 -0700] rev 5771
22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:02:34 -0700 22854539 git 2.7.4 (fix publication) s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.2.0 S11.3SRU8.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:02:34 -0700] rev 5770
22854539 git 2.7.4 (fix publication)
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:03:08 -0700 23107168 libsasl man pages need more normalization
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:03:08 -0700] rev 5769
23107168 libsasl man pages need more normalization
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip