Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:28:58 +0200 7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22 s11u1-sru
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:28:58 +0200] rev 2373
7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22 7195704 Problem with utility/fetchmail
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:20:06 -0700 7175995 Problem with shell/korn93 s11u1-sru
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:20:06 -0700] rev 2372
7175995 Problem with shell/korn93
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 23:21:31 -0700 7190213 libibmad and associated files need to be delivered in an NGZ s11-update
Sharath M Srinivasan <sharath.srinivasan@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Oct 2012 23:21:31 -0700] rev 2371
7190213 libibmad and associated files need to be delivered in an NGZ 7192860 OFED tools need to be delivered in an NGZ
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 19:44:45 -0700 7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji) s11u1-sru
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Oct 2012 19:44:45 -0700] rev 2370
7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji)
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 11:10:16 -0700 7126312 Problem with utility/ipmitool s11-sru S11SRU13_02
Lucy Wang <xiu-yan.wang@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Oct 2012 11:10:16 -0700] rev 2369
7126312 Problem with utility/ipmitool
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 16:40:21 -0700 7202636 gnuplot license file needs a TPNO number s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 16:40:21 -0700] rev 2368
7202636 gnuplot license file needs a TPNO number
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 10:16:48 -0700 7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji) s11-sru
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Oct 2012 10:16:48 -0700] rev 2367
7198440 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012f (Fiji)
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 07:42:05 -0700 7199210 - let's add some TPNOs s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Oct 2012 07:42:05 -0700] rev 2366
7199210 - let's add some TPNOs
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 04:12:13 -0700 7196236 Problem with network/dhcp_server s11-update
tomas.jedlicka <tomas.jedlicka@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Oct 2012 04:12:13 -0700] rev 2365
7196236 Problem with network/dhcp_server 7199185 Upgrade DHCP to 9.6-ESV-R7
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 11:04:27 -0700 7202614 gdbm, hal-cups-utils, psutil, pycups, quagga needs TPNO data s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Oct 2012 11:04:27 -0700] rev 2364
7202614 gdbm, hal-cups-utils, psutil, pycups, quagga needs TPNO data
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip