Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:18:08 -0800 17813159 Update samba to 3.6.20 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:18:08 -0800] rev 1559
17813159 Update samba to 3.6.20 release. 17790879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:39:47 +0100 17747240 gmake setup is masking pkglint failures
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:39:47 +0100] rev 1558
17747240 gmake setup is masking pkglint failures
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:25:43 -0800 17808829 apache-22 must not specify svc-rbac as it is gone for 12.0 and 11.2
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:25:43 -0800] rev 1557
17808829 apache-22 must not specify svc-rbac as it is gone for 12.0 and 11.2
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:28:51 -0800 17791236 guide generation from test xccdf generates spurious message
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:28:51 -0800] rev 1556
17791236 guide generation from test xccdf generates spurious message
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:00:22 -0700 PSARC 2013/318 pytz - Python timezone database module
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:00:22 -0700] rev 1555
PSARC 2013/318 pytz - Python timezone database module 17643680 pytz should be added to userland
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:44:49 -0800 17736015 minor fixes needed for gdb 7.6 in S12
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:44:49 -0800] rev 1554
17736015 minor fixes needed for gdb 7.6 in S12 17785723 gdb shouldn't override CC/CXX
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:14:12 -0800 17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:14:12 -0800] rev 1553
17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:18:51 -0800 15497720 SUNBT6730980 pk11_choose_slots() in the PKCS#11 engine might need some clean-up
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:18:51 -0800] rev 1552
15497720 SUNBT6730980 pk11_choose_slots() in the PKCS#11 engine might need some clean-up
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:24:10 -0800 17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:24:10 -0800] rev 1551
17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:48:30 -0800 17656386 zsh doesn't compile on 33
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:48:30 -0800] rev 1550
17656386 zsh doesn't compile on 33
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip