Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:56:34 -0800 20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:56:34 -0800] rev 3517
20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:35:54 -0800 20161788 fix TPNO for php 5.3 suhosin
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:35:54 -0800] rev 3516
20161788 fix TPNO for php 5.3 suhosin
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:54 -0700 19816248 zsh 5.0.7 s11u2-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:30:54 -0700] rev 3515
19816248 zsh 5.0.7 19816404 problem in UTILITY/ZSH
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:24:36 -0800 20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:24:36 -0800] rev 3514
20161868 libidn has the wrong TPNO
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:14:22 -0800 19629847 OpenSSH does not support Solaris Audit for login/logout.
gww <gary.winiger@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:14:22 -0800] rev 3513
19629847 OpenSSH does not support Solaris Audit for login/logout.
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 05:29:57 -0800 20061002 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.11 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Dec 2014 05:29:57 -0800] rev 3512
20061002 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.11 20061040 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 03:19:59 -0800 19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2 s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Dec 2014 03:19:59 -0800] rev 3511
19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2 19897311 libxml2 2.9.2 upgrade dropped use of the mapfile 19875570 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:12:22 -0700 19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:12:22 -0700] rev 3510
19875486 Upgrade libxml2 to version 2.9.2 19897311 libxml2 2.9.2 upgrade dropped use of the mapfile 19875570 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:23:29 -0800 20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:23:29 -0800] rev 3509
20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:30:29 +0100 20060100 Rename Jansson manpage from jansson.3lib to libjansson.3lib
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:30:29 +0100] rev 3508
20060100 Rename Jansson manpage from jansson.3lib to libjansson.3lib
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip