Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:58:38 -0700 18685306 swig should switch to using ruby 1.9
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:58:38 -0700] rev 1865
18685306 swig should switch to using ruby 1.9
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:30:49 -0700 18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:30:49 -0700] rev 1864
18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:52:19 -0700 18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:52:19 -0700] rev 1863
18684363 libsmbclient needs TPNO in pkg manifest
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:12:37 -0700 18127340 migrate the sftp dtrace provider feature from SunSSH to OpenSSH
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:12:37 -0700] rev 1862
18127340 migrate the sftp dtrace provider feature from SunSSH to OpenSSH 18528305 /var/empty should be delivered readonly
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:05:09 -0700 18673548 GNU coreutils needs TPNO and license file adjustments
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:05:09 -0700] rev 1861
18673548 GNU coreutils needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18676722 lftp needs TPNO and license file adjustments 18676774 GNU m4 needs TPNO and license file adjustments
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:00:19 -0700 Added tag s12-47 for changeset 738bdaba65e4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:00:19 -0700] rev 1860
Added tag s12-47 for changeset 738bdaba65e4
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:51:07 -0700 Close of build 47. s12-47
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:51:07 -0700] rev 1859
Close of build 47.
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:59:28 -0700 17283726 memory leak with EVP_CipherInit_ex
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:59:28 -0700] rev 1858
17283726 memory leak with EVP_CipherInit_ex
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:13:53 -0700 18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:13:53 -0700] rev 1857
18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 18644639 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:22:01 -0700 18468627 integrate xattr (fix full pkglint build)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:22:01 -0700] rev 1856
18468627 integrate xattr (fix full pkglint build)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip