Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:54:26 -0700 7027802 Ilmbase and OpenEXR should move to Userland (fix legacy package location)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:54:26 -0700] rev 164
7027802 Ilmbase and OpenEXR should move to Userland (fix legacy package location)
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 15:06:13 -0700 7029211 Move squid to userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 15:06:13 -0700] rev 163
7029211 Move squid to userland
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:38:11 -0700 7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland (fix python dependencies)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:38:11 -0700] rev 162
7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland (fix python dependencies)
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:40:12 -0700 7032299 move slib from sfw to userland consolidation
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:40:12 -0700] rev 161
7032299 move slib from sfw to userland consolidation
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:09:59 -0700 7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:09:59 -0700] rev 160
7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:49:46 -0700 7026497 migrate swig to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 10:49:46 -0700] rev 159
7026497 migrate swig to userland
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:19:20 -0700 Added tag build-163 for changeset accde06c81c4
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:19:20 -0700] rev 158
Added tag build-163 for changeset accde06c81c4
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:20:22 -0700 7030521 move perl DBI module to userland build-163
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:20:22 -0700] rev 157
7030521 move perl DBI module to userland
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:55:59 -0700 6949695 Would like to have perl 5.12 (use CONFIG_SHELL)
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:55:59 -0700] rev 156
6949695 Would like to have perl 5.12 (use CONFIG_SHELL)
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:31:10 -0700 6949695 Would like to have perl 5.12
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:31:10 -0700] rev 155
6949695 Would like to have perl 5.12 PSARC/2010/359 Update Perl to 5.12 and remove 5.10
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip