Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100 16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100] rev 1133
16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800 16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800] rev 1132
16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:44 -0800 16133924 Move stunnel from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:44 -0800] rev 1131
16133924 Move stunnel from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:00 -0800 16133922 Move webalizer from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:16:00 -0800] rev 1130
16133922 Move webalizer from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800 15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800] rev 1129
15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800 Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800] rev 1128
Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800 Close of build 14. s12-14
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800] rev 1127
Close of build 14.
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:06:47 -0800 15818955 SUNBT7201487 snmpd cores multiple times during walk with service ending in maint
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:06:47 -0800] rev 1126
15818955 SUNBT7201487 snmpd cores multiple times during walk with service ending in maint
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:36:55 -0800 PSARC 2012/384 Fast IB node death detection
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:36:55 -0800] rev 1125
PSARC 2012/384 Fast IB node death detection 16037511 Add support SM events to facilitate fast node death detection (userland)
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:43:19 -0800 16171648 EOF perl 5.8.4 modules
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:43:19 -0800] rev 1124
16171648 EOF perl 5.8.4 modules
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip