Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:24:39 -0700 24450546 Move os-welcome to Userland and update it for S12 branding
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:24:39 -0700] rev 6645
24450546 Move os-welcome to Userland and update it for S12 branding
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:44:01 -0700 23245319 Move gst-python to Userland and update to 1.4.0
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:44:01 -0700] rev 6644
23245319 Move gst-python to Userland and update to 1.4.0 PSARC/2016/338 GStreamer-1
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:06:57 -0700 22198158 Update php-common man page to reflect 5.3 EOF
Esha Wang <esha.wang@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:06:57 -0700] rev 6643
22198158 Update php-common man page to reflect 5.3 EOF 21234297 php(1) man page should note pending obsoletions
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:06:28 -0700 24490221 evince needs to list adwaita-icon-theme as a build dependency
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:06:28 -0700] rev 6642
24490221 evince needs to list adwaita-icon-theme as a build dependency
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:48:02 -0700 24476262 pkg back-traces on s11.3 with s12 m2crypto => do-not-publish
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:48:02 -0700] rev 6641
24476262 pkg back-traces on s11.3 with s12 m2crypto => do-not-publish
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:46:07 -0700 24490016 do not publish OpenMP when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 08:46:07 -0700] rev 6640
24490016 do not publish OpenMP when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:30:13 -0700 22519850 pidgin fails to build when color.mode=terminfo in .hgrc
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:30:13 -0700] rev 6639
22519850 pidgin fails to build when color.mode=terminfo in .hgrc
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:04:02 -0700 23210162 Upgrade enscript to 1.6.6
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:04:02 -0700] rev 6638
23210162 Upgrade enscript to 1.6.6 19982879 Enscript build has wrong URL for php.st
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:56:39 -0700 24378340 clang -fopenmp must include the path to the omp.h header file
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:56:39 -0700] rev 6637
24378340 clang -fopenmp must include the path to the omp.h header file 24378393 clang -fopenmp must define _OPENMP to 201307
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:54:40 -0700 24478279 Fix bug category for puppetlabs-apache
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:54:40 -0700] rev 6636
24478279 Fix bug category for puppetlabs-apache
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip