Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800 Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800] rev 1574
Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:08:35 -0800 Close of build 36. s12-36
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:08:35 -0800] rev 1573
Close of build 36.
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:37:04 -0800 backout 17436986 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:37:04 -0800] rev 1572
backout 17436986 - needs more work
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:55:02 -0800 17600553 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.33
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:55:02 -0800] rev 1571
17600553 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.33 17487983 Parfait reports number of errors in lighttpd 1.4.23 17488086 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD 17536689 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:41:48 -0800 17841635 twisted-web2 package dependency problem
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:41:48 -0800] rev 1570
17841635 twisted-web2 package dependency problem
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:45:43 -0800 17825179 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.26
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:45:43 -0800] rev 1569
17825179 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.26
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:15:38 +1100 PSARC 2013/342 Cheetah 2.4.4 - Python template engine and code generation tool
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:15:38 +1100] rev 1568
PSARC 2013/342 Cheetah 2.4.4 - Python template engine and code generation tool 17539358 The Python Cheetah module should be added to Userland
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:50:26 -0800 17650524 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:50:26 -0800] rev 1567
17650524 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800 16223428 ibv_register_sm_events/ibv_gid_reachable should return 0 if succeeds
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800] rev 1566
16223428 ibv_register_sm_events/ibv_gid_reachable should return 0 if succeeds 16382598 ibv_register_sm_events/ibv_unregister_sm_events should validate MGID format
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800 16976232 The man page of 'ibdiagnet' should be updated
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800] rev 1565
16976232 The man page of 'ibdiagnet' should be updated
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip