components/python/python34/Makefile
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:31 -0800 John Beck 20605341 update Python to 3.4.3 s11-update
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:31 -0800 John Beck 20605341 update Python to 3.4.3
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:02:09 -0600 Norm Jacobs 15786608 SUNBT7162754 create new meta package developer/opensolaris/userland
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:36:03 -0800 John Beck 20463707 Python's distutils test need compiler in PATH s11-update
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:00:37 -0800 John Beck 20396493 environment influences python2.7 and python3.4 builds s11-update
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:18:26 -0800 John Beck 20334734 several Python 3.4 tests trigger core dumps on sparc s11-update
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 19:31:12 -0800 John Beck 16837431 /usr/lib/python2.7/config/Makefile is incorrect s11-update
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:48:58 -0800 John Beck 19782913 update Python to 3.4.2 s11-update
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:17:07 -0700 John Beck 19714339 Python 3.4 utilities use incorrect shebang path s11-update
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 07:11:04 -0800 John Beck 19492342 Python 3.4 should be built --with-pymalloc s11-update
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:53:07 -0700 John Beck 19004593 update Python to 3.4.1 s11-update
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:31:36 -0800 John Beck 20367692 python /usr/gnu/lib runpath considered unnecessary
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:43:34 -0800 John Beck 20441004 Python master test results
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:36:03 -0800 John Beck 20463707 Python's distutils test need compiler in PATH
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:00:37 -0800 John Beck 20396493 environment influences python2.7 and python3.4 builds
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:18:26 -0800 John Beck 20334734 several Python 3.4 tests trigger core dumps on sparc
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:49:20 -0800 John Beck 16837431 /usr/lib/python2.7/config/Makefile is incorrect
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:37:26 -0800 John Beck 20078677 Userland Makefiles should support a configure: target
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:12:28 -0700 John Beck 19782913 update Python to 3.4.2
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:17:07 -0700 John Beck 19714339 Python 3.4 utilities use incorrect shebang path
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:04:47 -0700 John Beck 19492342 Python 3.4 should be built --with-pymalloc
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:53:07 -0700 John Beck 19004593 update Python to 3.4.1
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:36:52 -0700 John Beck 18978320 Userland components should specify TPNOs in Makefiles instead of pkg manifests
Mon, 19 May 2014 07:37:20 -0700 John Beck PSARC 2014/151 Python 3.4
less more (0) tip