Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:51:04 -0800 Close of build 10. s11u1-10
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:51:04 -0800] rev 689
Close of build 10.
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:38:13 -0800 7127211 Problem with utility/ruby
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:38:13 -0800] rev 688
7127211 Problem with utility/ruby
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:04:25 -0800 7145181 Update guile to version 1.8.6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:04:25 -0800] rev 687
7145181 Update guile to version 1.8.6
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:15:28 -0700 7087610 emacs runpath points at wrong ELFCLASS as well as being redundant
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:15:28 -0700] rev 686
7087610 emacs runpath points at wrong ELFCLASS as well as being redundant 7048759 font not available error when attempting to set default font in emacs-gtk 7117531 update GNU Emacs to 23.4
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:33:07 -0800 7141783 git-svn fails due to missing dependencies in _Core.so
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:33:07 -0800] rev 685
7141783 git-svn fails due to missing dependencies in _Core.so
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:10:07 -0800 7096859 Enable aesni for 32-bit openssl pkcs11 engine
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:10:07 -0800] rev 684
7096859 Enable aesni for 32-bit openssl pkcs11 engine
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:47:10 -0800 7079363 gcc-3.p5m package manifest file shouldn't deliver .la files
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:47:10 -0800] rev 683
7079363 gcc-3.p5m package manifest file shouldn't deliver .la files 7143056 Userland consolidation should remove .la files and warn/error against new ones
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 06:32:53 -0800 7116525 OpenSSL t4 engine improvements: montgomery multiply
Ferenc Rakoczi <Ferenc.Rakoczi@Sun.COM> [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 06:32:53 -0800] rev 682
7116525 OpenSSL t4 engine improvements: montgomery multiply
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:47:41 -0800 7143177 move libtecla from ON to Userland (Userland portion)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:47:41 -0800] rev 681
7143177 move libtecla from ON to Userland (Userland portion)
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:07:43 -0800 7131685 Problem with crypto/openssl
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:07:43 -0800] rev 680
7131685 Problem with crypto/openssl
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip