Thu, 07 Apr 2011 22:51:51 -0700 7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building (workaround sparc linker core issue)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Apr 2011 22:51:51 -0700] rev 171
7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building (workaround sparc linker core issue)
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:26:34 -0700 7033275 userland should default vendor to 'Oracle Corporation'
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:26:34 -0700] rev 170
7033275 userland should default vendor to 'Oracle Corporation' 7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building 7033380 automake installs scripts without execute bits in 162
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 12:47:49 -0700 7033025 move cvs from sfw to userland consolidation
Craig Mohrman <Craig.Mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 12:47:49 -0700] rev 169
7033025 move cvs from sfw to userland consolidation
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 05:36:00 -0700 7026850 move ImageMagick to userland
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 05:36:00 -0700] rev 168
7026850 move ImageMagick to userland
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:13:08 +0200 7028168 gawk: dcgettext()/dcngettext() does not work properly
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:13:08 +0200] rev 167
7028168 gawk: dcgettext()/dcngettext() does not work properly
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:12:38 +0200 6979538 /usr/share/gettext/po/Rules-quot contains garbage
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 09:12:38 +0200] rev 166
6979538 /usr/share/gettext/po/Rules-quot contains garbage 7026721 Move GNU gettext to Userland
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 23:24:05 -0700 7018146 move hplip to userland
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 23:24:05 -0700] rev 165
7018146 move hplip to userland 7025707 /usr/lib/cups/filter/pstotiff pulls in obsolete Python 2.4
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:54:26 -0700 7027802 Ilmbase and OpenEXR should move to Userland (fix legacy package location)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:54:26 -0700] rev 164
7027802 Ilmbase and OpenEXR should move to Userland (fix legacy package location)
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 15:06:13 -0700 7029211 Move squid to userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 15:06:13 -0700] rev 163
7029211 Move squid to userland
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:38:11 -0700 7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland (fix python dependencies)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:38:11 -0700] rev 162
7032426 hal-cups-utils needs to move to userland (fix python dependencies)
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip