Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700 17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:39:42 -0700] rev 2722
17237605 TPNOs required for cherrypy coverage ldtp m2crpyto mako ply pybonjour and pycurl
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700 15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700] rev 2721
15800374 SUNBT7179521 ImageMagick 6.3.4 convert no longer supports conversions from xwd 15803946 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16615558 problem in UTILITY/IMAGEMAGICK 16690414 convert(1) dumps core while converting PDF to JPEG 16843035 I think we forgot to ship some imagemagick headers
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:25:39 -0700 15823988 SUNBT7205673-12.0 Upgrade GCC to >= 4.7.2 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:25:39 -0700] rev 2720
15823988 SUNBT7205673-12.0 Upgrade GCC to >= 4.7.2
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 01:14:19 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.1.0, S11.1SRU11.1 for changeset c1e0ab04f363 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 07 Aug 2013 01:14:19 -0700] rev 2719
Added tag 0.175.1.11.0.1.0, S11.1SRU11.1 for changeset c1e0ab04f363
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:33:28 -0700 backout 17075828: Integration mistake s11u1-sru 0.175.1.11.0.1.0 S11.1SRU11.1
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 17:33:28 -0700] rev 2718
backout 17075828: Integration mistake
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:08:18 -0700 15824600 SUNBT7206152 T4 montmul should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:08:18 -0700] rev 2717
15824600 SUNBT7206152 T4 montmul should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src 16921388 T4 DES should be embedded in the OpenSSL upstream src 17193314 ssh dumps core when using aes128-cbc cipher on T4
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:04:24 +0200 16286302 proftpd throws out audit session create fail when user enters a wrong password s11u1-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:04:24 +0200] rev 2716
16286302 proftpd throws out audit session create fail when user enters a wrong password 16806394 solaris_priv_post_pass() does not call priv_freeset()
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:00:35 +0200 16555453 proftpd build fails if LOGNAME not in environment s11u1-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 23:00:35 +0200] rev 2715
16555453 proftpd build fails if LOGNAME not in environment 16940924 svc:/network/ftp:default shouldn't depend explicitly on network/physical
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:49:09 -0700 17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374 s11u1-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:49:09 -0700] rev 2714
17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374 16803157 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 17032721 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 09:57:35 -0700 17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 05 Aug 2013 09:57:35 -0700] rev 2713
17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374 16803157 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 17032721 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip