Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:18:26 -0800 20334734 several Python 3.4 tests trigger core dumps on sparc
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 08:18:26 -0800] rev 3633
20334734 several Python 3.4 tests trigger core dumps on sparc
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:39:56 -0800 20332546 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:39:56 -0800] rev 3632
20332546 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:39:19 -0800 20332537 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:39:19 -0800] rev 3631
20332537 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:38:55 -0800 20231116 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:38:55 -0800] rev 3630
20231116 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:47:05 -0800 Added tag s12-66 for changeset d165e4d5af9a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:47:05 -0800] rev 3629
Added tag s12-66 for changeset d165e4d5af9a
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:09:22 -0800 Close of build 66. s12-66
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:09:22 -0800] rev 3628
Close of build 66.
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800 20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX s11u2-sru
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800] rev 3627
20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:04:39 -0700 20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:04:39 -0700] rev 3626
20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:55:43 -0800 20345318 elinks should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:55:43 -0800] rev 3625
20345318 elinks should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:39:33 -0800 20325338 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1k s11u2-sru
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:39:33 -0800] rev 3624
20325338 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1k 20325565 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325572 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325582 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325589 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325594 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325597 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325600 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 20325603 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip