Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:44:42 -0800 18146057 libdnet needs a TPNO.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:44:42 -0800] rev 1667
18146057 libdnet needs a TPNO.
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:48:58 -0800 PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:48:58 -0800] rev 1666
PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update 18141589 Userland instance of s|/library/python-2/|/library/python/|g
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:13:46 -0800 18126345 SSH1 server failed with "cipher_init: EVP_CipherInit failed for 3des" error
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:13:46 -0800] rev 1665
18126345 SSH1 server failed with "cipher_init: EVP_CipherInit failed for 3des" error
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:25:05 -0800 18099084 The gd2 Userland component needs ASLRing
XINGSZHA <erich.zhang@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:25:05 -0800] rev 1664
18099084 The gd2 Userland component needs ASLRing
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:43:13 +0100 18035101 problem in UTILITY/PSUTILS
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:43:13 +0100] rev 1663
18035101 problem in UTILITY/PSUTILS
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:21:45 -0800 18118716 engines/pkcs11 need some clean up
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:21:45 -0800] rev 1662
18118716 engines/pkcs11 need some clean up
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:56:38 -0700 17798202 Several providers return errors due to Ruby 1.9 changes.
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:56:38 -0700] rev 1661
17798202 Several providers return errors due to Ruby 1.9 changes.
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:00:26 -0700 18010466 Update Puppet to 3.4.1 (fix SMF manifest typo)
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:00:26 -0700] rev 1660
18010466 Update Puppet to 3.4.1 (fix SMF manifest typo)
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 10:49:22 -0800 18056014 Update unzip to ASLR + 64b
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jan 2014 10:49:22 -0800] rev 1659
18056014 Update unzip to ASLR + 64b
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 11:08:15 -0800 18056245 Update screen to ASLR + 64b
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jan 2014 11:08:15 -0800] rev 1658
18056245 Update screen to ASLR + 64b
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip