Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:14:51 -0700 22984224 a few perl tweaks to 22970244
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:14:51 -0700] rev 5645
22984224 a few perl tweaks to 22970244
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:21:50 -0700 22985076 neutron_network provider always sets --shared on new networks
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:21:50 -0700] rev 5644
22985076 neutron_network provider always sets --shared on new networks
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:01:24 -0700 PSARC/2016/037 Common MCollective agents
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:01:24 -0700] rev 5643
PSARC/2016/037 Common MCollective agents 21940478 Add MCollective plugins to userland gate
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:26:40 -0700 PSARC/2016/130 Solaris OpenStack Puppet Extensions
Andrew Balfour <Andrew.Balfour@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:26:40 -0700] rev 5642
PSARC/2016/130 Solaris OpenStack Puppet Extensions 22813139 add zfssa cinder puppet modules 22902222 add NFS cinder puppet modules 22918553 update vpnaas and l3 agent puppet modules
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:08:31 -0600 22854356 Failed non-global zone launches leaving instance zpool suspended
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:08:31 -0600] rev 5641
22854356 Failed non-global zone launches leaving instance zpool suspended
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700 PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700] rev 5640
PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests 20373406 nova should have a way to provide boot arguments to the guest
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700 22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700] rev 5639
22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:57:26 -0700 22970244 userland should build with perl 5.22 as the default
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:57:26 -0700] rev 5638
22970244 userland should build with perl 5.22 as the default
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:06:16 -0700 22958898 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.10 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:06:16 -0700] rev 5637
22958898 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.10 22857432 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22857450 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:11:55 -0700 22976661 do not publish ftp-proxy for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:11:55 -0700] rev 5636
22976661 do not publish ftp-proxy for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip