Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:46:07 -0700 17360019 ksh93 should not have isaexec link
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:46:07 -0700] rev 1471
17360019 ksh93 should not have isaexec link
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:00:43 -0700 Added tag s12-31 for changeset ae62c3a7bd62
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:00:43 -0700] rev 1470
Added tag s12-31 for changeset ae62c3a7bd62
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:23:41 -0700 Close of build 31. s12-31
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:23:41 -0700] rev 1469
Close of build 31.
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:19:09 -0700 17431625 64-bit python should use long rather than int for os.sysconf() return value
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:19:09 -0700] rev 1468
17431625 64-bit python should use long rather than int for os.sysconf() return value
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:35:08 -0700 15705382 SUNBT7031289 Update ntp to 4.2.7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:35:08 -0700] rev 1467
15705382 SUNBT7031289 Update ntp to 4.2.7 16756358 Enable ASLR for NTP 14932716 SUNBT4031742 /etc/inet/ntp.client should include broadcastclient 15722546 SUNBT7055402 ipmp cause reachability issues for ntp4 daemon 15727250 SUNBT7064417 ntpd errors on some new system 15751447 SUNBT7106031 Solaris 11 restrict noserve doesn't work right 15785388 SUNBT7161189 ntpd starts on S 11 in a forked status with error "ntpd indicates n 15813516 SUNBT7195495 ntpd crashed with SIGFPE (Arithmetic Exception) 16090481 ntp version 4 daemon crashes in isc_interfaceiter_first() 16741686 "ntpd" v4.2.5 cannot accept/query interface names longer than 15 characters. 16978017 ntpd debug in Solaris 11.1does not write any output 17000189 NTP needs to increase its file descriptor limit. 17000601 ntpd should log a message when it exits abnormally.
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:07:27 -0700 17417022 pwgen needs some love
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:07:27 -0700] rev 1466
17417022 pwgen needs some love
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:06:27 -0700 17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:06:27 -0700] rev 1465
17408935 GNU coreutils should be 64-bit
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:57:53 +0200 17435761 Midnight Commander 4.8.8 can't open *.patch file for view
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:57:53 +0200] rev 1464
17435761 Midnight Commander 4.8.8 can't open *.patch file for view
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:44:18 -0700 17413858 Update Samba to 3.6.18 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:44:18 -0700] rev 1463
17413858 Update Samba to 3.6.18 release. 17311103 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:34:17 -0700 17349731 GCC 4.7.3 should ship stripped binaries
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:34:17 -0700] rev 1462
17349731 GCC 4.7.3 should ship stripped binaries 17285803 gcc47 needs a resolve.deps 17283930 remove -z relax=secadj in GCC 4.7.3 on S12 17356324 GCC 4.7.3 should install its gdb Python files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip