Mon, 01 Jul 2013 10:35:18 -0700 Close of build 18. s11-update s11u2-18
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Jul 2013 10:35:18 -0700] rev 2660
Close of build 18.
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:41:58 -0700 16896301 mediator links in GCC 4.5 are broken (incomplete) s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:41:58 -0700] rev 2659
16896301 mediator links in GCC 4.5 are broken (incomplete)
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:16:16 -0700 16872640 mod_wrap.so missing from proftpd package s11-update
William.D.Johnston <William.D.Johnston@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:16:16 -0700] rev 2658
16872640 mod_wrap.so missing from proftpd package
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 14:48:29 -0700 PSARC 2012/358 pixz s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 14:48:29 -0700] rev 2657
PSARC 2012/358 pixz 15824343 SUNBT7205960 introduce pixz
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:17:57 -0700 16984395 elinks needs TPNO and license adjustments s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:17:57 -0700] rev 2656
16984395 elinks needs TPNO and license adjustments
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:18:37 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.9.0.3.0, S11.1SRU9.3 for changeset 4d6a58429fb1 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:18:37 -0700] rev 2655
Added tag 0.175.1.9.0.3.0, S11.1SRU9.3 for changeset 4d6a58429fb1
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:37:40 +0200 15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later s11-update
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:37:40 +0200] rev 2654
15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later 16734069 MC needs to be made 64-bit
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:00:40 -0700 Added tag s11u2-17 for changeset 9202b60adab6 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:00:40 -0700] rev 2653
Added tag s11u2-17 for changeset 9202b60adab6
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:26:49 -0700 Close of build 17. s11-update s11u2-17
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:26:49 -0700] rev 2652
Close of build 17.
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:23:50 -0700 PSARC 2012/356 libarchive s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:23:50 -0700] rev 2651
PSARC 2012/356 libarchive 15959922 add libarchive to Userland
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip