Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700 17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700] rev 1526
17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:21:57 -0700 17650189 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:21:57 -0700] rev 1525
17650189 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:37:39 -0700 17620449 gcc-47 pkg could add some dependencies
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:37:39 -0700] rev 1524
17620449 gcc-47 pkg could add some dependencies
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:59:54 -0700 17654026 Expect needs license file adjustment
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:59:54 -0700] rev 1523
17654026 Expect needs license file adjustment
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:07:47 -0700 17629924 texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links
Bick Torrejon <bick.torrejon@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:07:47 -0700] rev 1522
17629924 texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links 16517403 problem in UTILITY/TEXINFO
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:37:06 -0700 17626706 The man page for libssh2_sftp_fstatvfs is broken
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:37:06 -0700] rev 1521
17626706 The man page for libssh2_sftp_fstatvfs is broken
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:14:37 -0700 17628646 Several of the OpenStack Python dependency components shouldn't ship their tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:14:37 -0700] rev 1520
17628646 Several of the OpenStack Python dependency components shouldn't ship their tests
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:19:50 -0700 17511374 python-ldap should lose its bypass-generate tags once pyasn1 is in the CBE
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:19:50 -0700] rev 1519
17511374 python-ldap should lose its bypass-generate tags once pyasn1 is in the CBE
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:42:12 -0700 17617070 sudo does not use pam_setcred correctly to set the audit context.
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:42:12 -0700] rev 1518
17617070 sudo does not use pam_setcred correctly to set the audit context.
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:13:54 -0700 17621943 move to build 32 breaks userland-incorporation
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:13:54 -0700] rev 1517
17621943 move to build 32 breaks userland-incorporation
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip