Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:37:57 -0700 7173355 quagga packages need to be updated to reflect libdladm changes
Renee Danson Sommerfeld <Renee.Sommerfeld@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:37:57 -0700] rev 855
7173355 quagga packages need to be updated to reflect libdladm changes
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:44:59 -0700 7174112 clobber misses some things again
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:44:59 -0700] rev 854
7174112 clobber misses some things again
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:38:55 -0700 7173189 application/cups/scheduler:default start fails to maintenance, Start method died on Killed
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:38:55 -0700] rev 853
7173189 application/cups/scheduler:default start fails to maintenance, Start method died on Killed
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:13:11 +0530 7152414 ghostscript corrupts pages 2 and on when printing to HP printers
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:13:11 +0530] rev 852
7152414 ghostscript corrupts pages 2 and on when printing to HP printers
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 12:59:44 -0700 PSARC/2012/200 OFUV SR-IOV support
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Jun 2012 12:59:44 -0700] rev 851
PSARC/2012/200 OFUV SR-IOV support 7173893 sol_uverbs is limited to 16 HCAs, and panics when more exist (userland) 7169005 sol_uverbs: IB_USER_VERBS_CMD_QUERY_GID & IB_USER_VERBS_CMD_QUERY_PKEY APIs are obsolete (userland)
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:26:13 -0700 7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:26:13 -0700] rev 850
7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:16:34 -0700 7173703 automake version 1.10 license file adjustment needed
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:16:34 -0700] rev 849
7173703 automake version 1.10 license file adjustment needed
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 11:22:22 -0700 PSARC 2012/152 Compliance Phase 0: OpenSCAP
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 11:22:22 -0700] rev 848
PSARC 2012/152 Compliance Phase 0: OpenSCAP 7159586 USLD - Integrate Open SCAP into Userland
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:02:32 -0700 PSARC 2012/197 rsyslog
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:02:32 -0700] rev 847
PSARC 2012/197 rsyslog 4269283 RFE for syslogd to run over tcp with message sequencing 6869456 Syslog should support RFC 5424 7169028 ipmievd depends on system-log:default instance instead of just system-log service
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:36:45 -0700 6714149 integrate PHP 5.3 within OpenSolaris
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 14:36:45 -0700] rev 846
6714149 integrate PHP 5.3 within OpenSolaris
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip