Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:32:46 -0700 Close of build 57. s12-57
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:32:46 -0700] rev 2087
Close of build 57.
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700 19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700] rev 2086
19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:57:11 -0700 19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:57:11 -0700] rev 2085
19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:02:15 -0700 19273013 problem in SERVICE/NOVA
david.comay@oracle.com [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:02:15 -0700] rev 2084
19273013 problem in SERVICE/NOVA 19273067 default cinder.conf has some options under undefined config groups 19273093 Glance configuration files should reflect the default of Keystone
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:45:03 -0700 19571319 datalink protection kicks in if L3 agent and DHCP agent are on the same m/c
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:45:03 -0700] rev 2083
19571319 datalink protection kicks in if L3 agent and DHCP agent are on the same m/c 19582425 Policy Based Routing (PBR) for Neutron L3 agent
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:58:09 -0600 18960237 Update Puppet to 3.6.2 (fix dependency)
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:58:09 -0600] rev 2082
18960237 Update Puppet to 3.6.2 (fix dependency)
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:57:15 -0600 18960221 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET
Kristina Tripp <Kristina.Tripp@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:57:15 -0600] rev 2081
18960221 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET 18960237 Update Puppet to 3.6.2 19596952 Update facter 2.1.0 license 19612179 Prepare puppet code to support multiple or different releases of ruby
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:02:20 -0700 19376977 update timezone data to 2014f
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:02:20 -0700] rev 2080
19376977 update timezone data to 2014f
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:35:18 -0700 PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:35:18 -0700] rev 2079
PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2 15795895 SUNBT7174116 Update Apache HTTP server to 2.4 15582360 SUNBT6871471 don't load big or infrequently-used modules that can't do anything 15806981 SUNBT7187825 Improve Apache HTTPD packaging in regards to loadable modules 15253627 SUNBT6239654 RFE: Apache2 could run with reduced privileges by default
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:57:54 -0700 19143468 curl test #172 fails.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:57:54 -0700] rev 2078
19143468 curl test #172 fails.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip