Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:26:00 -0700 16993608 tcl needs TPNO and license adjustments
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:26:00 -0700] rev 1441
16993608 tcl needs TPNO and license adjustments
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:14:40 -0700 17083754 sox needs TPNO and license adjustments
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:14:40 -0700] rev 1440
17083754 sox needs TPNO and license adjustments
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:22:05 -0700 17240842 tshark and wireshark-comon have optional depend on nonexistant pkg
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:22:05 -0700] rev 1439
17240842 tshark and wireshark-comon have optional depend on nonexistant pkg
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:22:05 -0700 17312236 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:22:05 -0700] rev 1438
17312236 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.1 17235096 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:22:09 -0700 17307412 clobber/clean can fail in puppet/ext
Virginia Wray <virginia.wray@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:22:09 -0700] rev 1437
17307412 clobber/clean can fail in puppet/ext
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:47:59 -0600 17292055 Add TPNO # to TCLTLS package metadata
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:47:59 -0600] rev 1436
17292055 Add TPNO # to TCLTLS package metadata
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:55:10 -0700 15557510 SUNBT6832040 FastCGI does not provide C++ Application libraries
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:55:10 -0700] rev 1435
15557510 SUNBT6832040 FastCGI does not provide C++ Application libraries
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:54:58 -0700 17296512 Add ASLR_NOT_APPLICABLE as an ASLR mode in Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:54:58 -0700] rev 1434
17296512 Add ASLR_NOT_APPLICABLE as an ASLR mode in Userland
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:12:36 -0600 17307127 LDAP provider has an invalid parameter.
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:12:36 -0600] rev 1433
17307127 LDAP provider has an invalid parameter.
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:21:56 -0700 17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07 (fix build)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:21:56 -0700] rev 1432
17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07 (fix build)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip