Wed, 03 Jun 2015 01:43:21 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.1.0, S11.2SRU12.1 for changeset 8a9e2a2ea8c6 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Jun 2015 01:43:21 -0700] rev 4397
Added tag 0.175.2.12.0.1.0, S11.2SRU12.1 for changeset 8a9e2a2ea8c6
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 01:43:06 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU12.1 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.12.0.1.0 S11.2SRU12.1
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Jun 2015 01:43:06 -0700] rev 4396
build metadata for S11.2SRU12.1
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 20:59:36 -0700 18865372 modify libibumad on solaris to avoid call to ibv_open_device s11-update
Nagakiran Rajashekar <nagakiran.rajashekar@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 20:59:36 -0700] rev 4395
18865372 modify libibumad on solaris to avoid call to ibv_open_device
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 17:50:14 -0700 21186728 Fix the 32-bit x86 GSL linalg LQ_update m(5,3) test by increasing the tolerance
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 17:50:14 -0700] rev 4394
21186728 Fix the 32-bit x86 GSL linalg LQ_update m(5,3) test by increasing the tolerance
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:40:18 -0700 21179642 pigz should have some master test results to compare against
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:40:18 -0700] rev 4393
21179642 pigz should have some master test results to compare against 21179650 implement 'gmake system-test' for pigz
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700 21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700] rev 4392
21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:34:23 -0700 20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:34:23 -0700] rev 4391
20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:26:28 -0700 21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121 s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:26:28 -0700] rev 4390
21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121 21058216 problem in PERL-MOD/XML-LIBXML
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:43:22 -0600 21086485 neutron-l3-agent service should not report online if trace dump happened
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:43:22 -0600] rev 4389
21086485 neutron-l3-agent service should not report online if trace dump happened 21157386 dhcp & metadata agents trace dump due to report state failure
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 03:51:56 -0700 21181760 Workaround for Studio 12.1 optimization issue with libGSL in Solaris 11.3 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 03:51:56 -0700] rev 4388
21181760 Workaround for Studio 12.1 optimization issue with libGSL in Solaris 11.3
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip