Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:03:50 -0700 7053576 canonical source location for beanshell, gcc3, and tidy is changing
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:03:50 -0700] rev 313
7053576 canonical source location for beanshell, gcc3, and tidy is changing 7053723 tk, expect, and xml-simple should use build, not prep dependencies
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:55:05 -0700 7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:55:05 -0700] rev 312
7053567 Move cmake from SFW to Userland 6860429 cmake installs everything in ./sfw_stage - CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX is not used
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:11:16 -0700 7055718 move iperf to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:11:16 -0700] rev 311
7055718 move iperf to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:25:45 -0700 7054961 Move slrn to userland
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:25:45 -0700] rev 310
7054961 Move slrn to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:10:17 -0700 7031696 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/shell/which
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:10:17 -0700] rev 309
7031696 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/shell/which
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700 7054848 Move convmv to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:04:54 -0700] rev 308
7054848 Move convmv to userland
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 02:27:24 -0700 7054536 move rpm2cpio to userland
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 02:27:24 -0700] rev 307
7054536 move rpm2cpio to userland
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:52:22 -0700 7055089 move iftop/pv to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:52:22 -0700] rev 306
7055089 move iftop/pv to userland
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:09:08 -0700 PSARC 2011/088 Replace WU-ftpd with modern FTP server proftpd
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:09:08 -0700] rev 305
PSARC 2011/088 Replace WU-ftpd with modern FTP server proftpd 6938409 Solaris needs new ftpd replacing dead WU-ftpd 5084971 FTP needs TLS security 6319934 ftp server should support file transfer auditing 6630488 FTP manifest for SMF is incomplete and not arc compliant
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:32:39 -0700 7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation (fix downloads)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:32:39 -0700] rev 304
7016849 pkg:/system/data/hardware-registry should move to Userland consolidation (fix downloads)
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip