Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:04:03 -0800 25207860 AccountsService uses /usr/var - wrong place in the file system
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:04:03 -0800] rev 7501
25207860 AccountsService uses /usr/var - wrong place in the file system
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:10 -0800 17349280 Move ruby cflags disabling raw_size to libffi and disable raw_size when active
Binjih Lin <binjih.lin@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:10 -0800] rev 7500
17349280 Move ruby cflags disabling raw_size to libffi and disable raw_size when active 25255783 LLVM makefile libffi include dirs should use --cflags-only-I instead of --cflags
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:35:04 -0800 25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:35:04 -0800] rev 7499
25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9 25238171 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:47:29 -0800 24688109 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.52 on Solaris
Nawaz Nazeer Ahamed <nawaz.nazeer.ahamed@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:47:29 -0800] rev 7498
24688109 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.52 on Solaris 25215584 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:15:20 -0800 25218433 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.6
Misaki Miyashita <misaki.miyashita@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:15:20 -0800] rev 7497
25218433 Upgrade cryptography to version 1.6 25091706 problem in PYTHON-MOD/CRYPTOGRAPHY
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:05:58 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.16.0.2.0, S11.3SRU16.2 for changeset 5384f22ae593 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:05:58 -0800] rev 7496
Added tag 0.175.3.16.0.2.0, S11.3SRU16.2 for changeset 5384f22ae593
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:05:43 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU16.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.16.0.2.0 S11.3SRU16.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:05:43 -0800] rev 7495
build metadata for S11.3SRU16.2
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:45:10 -0800 25236651 COMPONENT_ARCHIVE_URL for MySQL-5.6 Makefile is not working
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:45:10 -0800] rev 7494
25236651 COMPONENT_ARCHIVE_URL for MySQL-5.6 Makefile is not working
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 06:44:09 -0800 25179418 update to php 5.6.28
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 06:44:09 -0800] rev 7493
25179418 update to php 5.6.28 24438441 problem in UTILITY/PHP 24528749 problem in UTILITY/PHP 24574575 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 10:05:45 -0800 21124683 Move libgcrypt from Desktop to Userland consolidation s11u3-sru
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 10:05:45 -0800] rev 7492
21124683 Move libgcrypt from Desktop to Userland consolidation
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip