Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700 19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption s11u2-sru
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700] rev 3449
19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 21:21:14 -0800 16824703 net-snmp can't get "hrProcessorLoad" dynamically after change the No. of CPUs. s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Sun, 02 Nov 2014 21:21:14 -0800] rev 3448
16824703 net-snmp can't get "hrProcessorLoad" dynamically after change the No. of CPUs.
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:22:41 -0700 19807841 Update Jinja2 to 2.7.3 s11u2-sru
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:22:41 -0700] rev 3447
19807841 Update Jinja2 to 2.7.3 19570221 problem in PYTHON-MOD/JINJA2
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:12:49 -0700 19890531 fix python/cssutils license s11u2-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:12:49 -0700] rev 3446
19890531 fix python/cssutils license
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:32:47 -0700 19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:32:47 -0700] rev 3445
19575647 Proftpd misses log entries and fails in open(2) of /dev/log
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:26:15 -0700 19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:26:15 -0700] rev 3444
19596338 proftpd fails to list files in a busy directory
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:09:07 -0700 19898612 Fix pylxml license text. s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:09:07 -0700] rev 3443
19898612 Fix pylxml license text.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:40 -0700 19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates s11u2-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:40 -0700] rev 3442
19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700 19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 04:27:19 -0700] rev 3441
19569913 zip man page should warn that the --encrypt uses weak encryption
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:03:11 -0700 19547764 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:03:11 -0700] rev 3440
19547764 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP 19616465 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP 19616471 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip