Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:08:55 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU6.3 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:08:55 -0800] rev 5501
build metadata for S11.3SRU6.3
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:09:04 -0600 19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (change pkg description)
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:09:04 -0600] rev 5500
19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (change pkg description)
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:24:57 -0800 22813873 svc.configd increased memory usage, machines run out of space
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:24:57 -0800] rev 5499
22813873 svc.configd increased memory usage, machines run out of space
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:30:34 -0800 22728851 samba doesn't package on userland nightly (93)
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:30:34 -0800] rev 5498
22728851 samba doesn't package on userland nightly (93)
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 08:11:32 -0800 22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 08:11:32 -0800] rev 5497
22663737 Upgrade sudo to version 1.8.15 22519409 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:20:45 -0800 PSARC/2016/015 slrn 1.0.1 EOF
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:20:45 -0800] rev 5496
PSARC/2016/015 slrn 1.0.1 EOF 22533996 EOF of slrn
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:26:51 -0800 22520287 Upgrade cffi to version 1.4.2 (fix xattr incorporation)
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:26:51 -0800] rev 5495
22520287 Upgrade cffi to version 1.4.2 (fix xattr incorporation)
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:19:35 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 s11u3-sru
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:19:35 -0800] rev 5494
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL 21928864 oscap is limited to processing 32K records due to memory checks in the code 21636352 Fix the cpe OVAL checks
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:55:55 -0800 22572444 zsh 5.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:55:55 -0800] rev 5493
22572444 zsh 5.2
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:24:43 -0600 19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (add missing com.oracle.info.description)
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:24:43 -0600] rev 5492
19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (add missing com.oracle.info.description)
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip