Thu, 05 May 2016 02:17:43 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU8.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.5.0 S11.3SRU8.5
jkohoute <jan.kohoutek@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 May 2016 02:17:43 -0700] rev 5924
build metadata for S11.3SRU8.5
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:29:28 -0700 22288416 p7zip 15.14.1
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:29:28 -0700] rev 5923
22288416 p7zip 15.14.1
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:09:29 -0700 23199587 zsh: reversing direction of menu completion stops completion
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:09:29 -0700] rev 5922
23199587 zsh: reversing direction of menu completion stops completion
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:48:49 -0700 15801008 upgrade libevent to 2.0.22
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 May 2016 15:48:49 -0700] rev 5921
15801008 upgrade libevent to 2.0.22 23200097 problem in LIBRARY/LIBEVENT
Wed, 04 May 2016 14:21:51 -0700 23210161 gamin fails to build on userland nightly (99)
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 May 2016 14:21:51 -0700] rev 5920
23210161 gamin fails to build on userland nightly (99)
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:09:49 -0700 23065118 perl ips mediator should be switched to 5.22
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 May 2016 15:09:49 -0700] rev 5919
23065118 perl ips mediator should be switched to 5.22
Wed, 04 May 2016 12:03:28 -0700 23226020 Openvswitch should prepare for kstat2 changes
Martin Walsh<Martin.Walsh@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 May 2016 12:03:28 -0700] rev 5918
23226020 Openvswitch should prepare for kstat2 changes
Tue, 03 May 2016 19:47:01 -0700 23223926 soffice segv's in gtk_window_realize with new Userland gtk2
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 May 2016 19:47:01 -0700] rev 5917
23223926 soffice segv's in gtk_window_realize with new Userland gtk2
Tue, 03 May 2016 18:37:30 -0700 23210149 pidgin fails in pkgdepend on userland nightly (99)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 May 2016 18:37:30 -0700] rev 5916
23210149 pidgin fails in pkgdepend on userland nightly (99)
Tue, 03 May 2016 17:42:42 -0700 23210440 w3m fails to build on userland nightly (99)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 May 2016 17:42:42 -0700] rev 5915
23210440 w3m fails to build on userland nightly (99)
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip