Thu, 12 May 2016 11:26:45 -0700 23277356 libvpx only needs yasm on intel
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 12 May 2016 11:26:45 -0700] rev 5973
23277356 libvpx only needs yasm on intel
Mon, 09 May 2016 00:53:38 -0700 23247687 ProFTPd: pkg ver. fix after - update to 1.3.5b
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 May 2016 00:53:38 -0700] rev 5972
23247687 ProFTPd: pkg ver. fix after - update to 1.3.5b
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:09:04 -0700 22835306 proftpd should be 64-bit
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:09:04 -0700] rev 5971
22835306 proftpd should be 64-bit
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700 23185400 python-ldap-27 complains about kerberos.ldif format
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700] rev 5970
23185400 python-ldap-27 complains about kerberos.ldif format
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700 PSARC/2016/244 Sync MIT Kerberos to 1.14.2
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:33:52 -0700] rev 5969
PSARC/2016/244 Sync MIT Kerberos to 1.14.2 22954706 Should synchronize with MIT Kerberos 1.14 23116276 Userland krb pkgs must have mediation removed
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:37:01 -0700 23245014 gdm baby thrown out with netservices bathwater
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 May 2016 22:37:01 -0700] rev 5968
23245014 gdm baby thrown out with netservices bathwater
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:02:55 -0700 23243453 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 May 2016 08:02:55 -0700] rev 5967
23243453 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 23243501 Update squid to version 3.5.18
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:16:07 -0700 23228224 AWK output issue when utilizing pconsole s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 May 2016 18:16:07 -0700] rev 5966
23228224 AWK output issue when utilizing pconsole
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:29:03 -0700 23209341 Upgrade check to 0.10.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 May 2016 15:29:03 -0700] rev 5965
23209341 Upgrade check to 0.10.0
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:19:56 -0700 Added tag s12-99.1 for changeset bde4274dfdfd
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 May 2016 15:19:56 -0700] rev 5964
Added tag s12-99.1 for changeset bde4274dfdfd
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip