Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:08:48 -0700 Added tag s11u3-27 for changeset d92f8909d69d s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:08:48 -0700] rev 4631
Added tag s11u3-27 for changeset d92f8909d69d
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:54:55 -0700 Close of build 27. s11-update s11u3-27
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:54:55 -0700] rev 4630
Close of build 27.
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:43:00 -0700 20052290 instance failed to launch with InvalidBDM: Block Device Mapping is Invalid s11-update
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:43:00 -0700] rev 4629
20052290 instance failed to launch with InvalidBDM: Block Device Mapping is Invalid
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:45:53 -0700 21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration s11-update
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:45:53 -0700] rev 4628
21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration 21197115 Potential startup race conditition in zone console SMF method zone-vnc-console 20931076 nova doesn't build on s12-72 21197138 Nova VNC console should not allow popup menu access 20662640 console should show scrollbar and provide longer scrollback
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:09:35 -0700 21330713 problem in UTILITY/RUBY s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:09:35 -0700] rev 4627
21330713 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:09 -0700 21416447 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1p s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:09 -0700] rev 4626
21416447 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1p 21416479 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:29:35 +0000 20816335 move the core OpenStack components to Python 2.7 s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:29:35 +0000] rev 4625
20816335 move the core OpenStack components to Python 2.7
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:02:29 -0700 21419906 sudo is being used to kill neutron proxy server
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:02:29 -0700] rev 4624
21419906 sudo is being used to kill neutron proxy server
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:30:17 -0700 20997161 PYTHONPATH incorrect for COMPONENT_SYSTEM_TEST_ENV
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:30:17 -0700] rev 4623
20997161 PYTHONPATH incorrect for COMPONENT_SYSTEM_TEST_ENV
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:44:53 -0700 21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 s11u2-sru
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:44:53 -0700] rev 4622
21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 19581055 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19613140 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19766836 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 18498871 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 21027922 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip