Fri, 31 May 2013 08:29:39 -0700 15801027 SUNBT7180403 Include libssh2 for use by libcurl (don't use it yet)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:29:39 -0700] rev 1324
15801027 SUNBT7180403 Include libssh2 for use by libcurl (don't use it yet)
Thu, 30 May 2013 11:52:04 -0700 PSARC 2012/367 GNU autogen 5.16.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:52:04 -0700] rev 1323
PSARC 2012/367 GNU autogen 5.16.2 15872556 Update autogen to version 5.16.2
Wed, 29 May 2013 20:41:36 -0700 16879178 aalib needs a TPNO in its package manifest
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:41:36 -0700] rev 1322
16879178 aalib needs a TPNO in its package manifest
Wed, 29 May 2013 15:27:03 -0700 PSARC 2012/341 libssh2 version 1.4.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 May 2013 15:27:03 -0700] rev 1321
PSARC 2012/341 libssh2 version 1.4.2 15801027 SUNBT7180403 Include libssh2 for use by libcurl
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:10:06 -0700 16868728 srp.h header file missing in openssl 1.0.1
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:10:06 -0700] rev 1320
16868728 srp.h header file missing in openssl 1.0.1
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:00:58 -0700 16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via()
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:00:58 -0700] rev 1319
16842068 diskmon frequently cores when calling ib_node_query_via()
Wed, 29 May 2013 08:07:31 -0700 PSARC 2012/358 pixz
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 May 2013 08:07:31 -0700] rev 1318
PSARC 2012/358 pixz 15824343 SUNBT7205960 introduce pixz
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:53:31 +0100 16872640 mod_wrap.so missing from proftpd package
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:53:31 +0100] rev 1317
16872640 mod_wrap.so missing from proftpd package
Tue, 28 May 2013 11:52:39 -0700 PSARC 2012/356 libarchive
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 May 2013 11:52:39 -0700] rev 1316
PSARC 2012/356 libarchive 15959922 add libarchive to Userland
Tue, 28 May 2013 13:10:38 -0400 16730811 convert(1) dumps core when processing PDF file
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:10:38 -0400] rev 1315
16730811 convert(1) dumps core when processing PDF file
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip