Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:27:54 -0700 23492495 postfix doesn't build (or work) on s12_100
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:27:54 -0700] rev 6101
23492495 postfix doesn't build (or work) on s12_100
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:54:12 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.9.0.3.0, S11.3SRU9.3 for changeset dbc22628ada1 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:54:12 -0700] rev 6100
Added tag 0.175.3.9.0.3.0, S11.3SRU9.3 for changeset dbc22628ada1
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:52:33 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU9.3 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:52:33 -0700] rev 6099
build metadata for S11.3SRU9.3
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:04:21 -0700 PSARC/2016/242 Nova boot volume placement s11u3-sru
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 11:04:21 -0700] rev 6098
PSARC/2016/242 Nova boot volume placement 21678974 cinder volume for rpool should be possible to be placed on desired storage
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:02:47 -0700 PSARC/2015/115 Replacement of csh with tcsh
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:02:47 -0700] rev 6097
PSARC/2015/115 Replacement of csh with tcsh 22527226 Provide a mediated tcsh target as part of csh transition 22609748 New hard link /usr/gnu/bin/which -> /usr/bin/which
Mon, 16 May 2016 06:32:39 -0700 23004781 Update Samba to version 4.4.2
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 May 2016 06:32:39 -0700] rev 6096
23004781 Update Samba to version 4.4.2 23284150 samba doesn't package on the 99 nightly 23088978 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23088910 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23088950 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23088868 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23088773 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23088523 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 23074375 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:21:11 +0100 23284073 bind fails to build with MIT kerberos
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:21:11 +0100] rev 6095
23284073 bind fails to build with MIT kerberos
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:41:45 -0700 23141943 Upgrade coverage to 4.0.3
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 May 2016 16:41:45 -0700] rev 6094
23141943 Upgrade coverage to 4.0.3 22850194 update pycurl to 7.43.0 23184205 Upgrade m2crypto 0.24.0 23210148 Upgrade ply to 3.8 23184223 Upgrade mako to 1.0.4
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:56:42 -0700 22879627 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 31 May 2016 15:56:42 -0700] rev 6093
22879627 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER 23296415 Upgrade Solaris' DHCP to version 4.3.3-P1-S2
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:39:27 -0700 23495203 t_sn2princ.py fails with host name mismatch
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Tue, 31 May 2016 13:39:27 -0700] rev 6092
23495203 t_sn2princ.py fails with host name mismatch
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip