Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800 17590855 libibverbs should be built using system /usr/include/sys/ib/adapters/MELLANOX.h s11-update
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800] rev 2869
17590855 libibverbs should be built using system /usr/include/sys/ib/adapters/MELLANOX.h
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800 17323551 perftest/patches/base.patch unnecessarily complex s11-update
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800] rev 2868
17323551 perftest/patches/base.patch unnecessarily complex
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800 17197465 ibnetdiscover reveals internal paths s11-update
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:12 -0800] rev 2867
17197465 ibnetdiscover reveals internal paths
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:55:30 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.15.0.4.0, S11.1SRU15.4 for changeset 7d980597e334 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:55:30 -0800] rev 2866
Added tag 0.175.1.15.0.4.0, S11.1SRU15.4 for changeset 7d980597e334
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:16:38 -0800 17900920 Add third-party tracking info to sane-backends and sane-frontends packages s11-update
Shan Zhou<Shan.Zhou@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:16:38 -0800] rev 2865
17900920 Add third-party tracking info to sane-backends and sane-frontends packages
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:51:55 -0800 17884834 problem in UTILITY/RUBY s11u1-sru 0.175.1.15.0.4.0 S11.1SRU15.4
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:51:55 -0800] rev 2864
17884834 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 17905257 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:47:38 -0800 17471743 problem in UTILITY/SQUID s11u1-sru
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:47:38 -0800] rev 2863
17471743 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:29:26 -0800 17938490 Update Samba to 3.6.22 release. s11-update
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:29:26 -0800] rev 2862
17938490 Update Samba to 3.6.22 release. 17922676 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 17931244 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:37:27 -0800 17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05 s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:37:27 -0800] rev 2861
17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:51:48 -0800 16780806 Oracle colours & branding for OVAL & XCCDF s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:51:48 -0800] rev 2860
16780806 Oracle colours & branding for OVAL & XCCDF
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip