Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:22:37 -0800 20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role s11-update
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 09:22:37 -0800] rev 3766
20344401 Make Wireshark ready for Network Observability role 20412467 Make Tcpdump ready for Network Observability role
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:46:21 -0800 20472000 slrn needs TPNO update for S12
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:46:21 -0800] rev 3765
20472000 slrn needs TPNO update for S12
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:45:08 -0800 20456772 AUTOCONF should have some master test results to compare against
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:45:08 -0800] rev 3764
20456772 AUTOCONF should have some master test results to compare against
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:44:23 -0800 19078473 ejabberd version 2.1.13 needs a TPNO at the appropriate juncture 3 of 11 s11-update
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:44:23 -0800] rev 3763
19078473 ejabberd version 2.1.13 needs a TPNO at the appropriate juncture 3 of 11
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:43:34 -0800 19078653 stunnel version 4.56 needs a TPNO when the moment is right s11-update
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:43:34 -0800] rev 3762
19078653 stunnel version 4.56 needs a TPNO when the moment is right
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:45:29 -0800 20461180 SWIG should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:45:29 -0800] rev 3761
20461180 SWIG should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 16:23:23 -0800 20147365 Migrate tree (back) to userland from desktop s11-update
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Dec 2014 16:23:23 -0800] rev 3760
20147365 Migrate tree (back) to userland from desktop
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:31:36 -0800 20367692 python /usr/gnu/lib runpath considered unnecessary
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:31:36 -0800] rev 3759
20367692 python /usr/gnu/lib runpath considered unnecessary
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:59:45 -0800 20021111 openexr fails to build with studio 12.4 fcs
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:59:45 -0800] rev 3758
20021111 openexr fails to build with studio 12.4 fcs 17991155 Pythia Build54.0 compiler fails: function "memset" must have prototype 20460420 OPENEXR should have some master test results to compare against
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:13:34 -0800 19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:13:34 -0800] rev 3757
19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip