Fri, 09 Dec 2011 10:08:54 -0800 7080326 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011i (Samoa, Newfoundland) s11-sru
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Dec 2011 10:08:54 -0800] rev 2236
7080326 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011i (Samoa, Newfoundland) 7087931 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011j (Samoa) 7093560 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011k (Belarus, Palestine, Ukraine) 7099266 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011l (Fiji, Palestine) 7104499 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011m (Brazil, Ukraine) 7106892 update zoneinfo timezones to 2011n (Cuba, Fiji)
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:23:20 -0800 7111771 Problem with utility/perl s11-sru S11SRU3_01
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:23:20 -0800] rev 2235
7111771 Problem with utility/perl
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:31:59 -0700 7071875 perl 5.12 -V output has a sun.com email address s11-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:31:59 -0700] rev 2234
7071875 perl 5.12 -V output has a sun.com email address
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:20:55 -0800 7114186 Can't publish components in s11-sru branch s11-sru S11SRU2_03
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:20:55 -0800] rev 2233
7114186 Can't publish components in s11-sru branch
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:50:39 +0000 7112581 Problem with network/dns s11-sru
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:50:39 +0000] rev 2232
7112581 Problem with network/dns
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:43:56 -0800 7090778 Problem with network/quagga s11-sru
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:43:56 -0800] rev 2231
7090778 Problem with network/quagga
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:53:40 -0800 7101906 Need to add the digest support back to the OpenSSL T4 engine s11-sru
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:53:40 -0800] rev 2230
7101906 Need to add the digest support back to the OpenSSL T4 engine
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 05:41:01 -0700 7107506 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.4.10 s11-sru S11SRU2_02
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Nov 2011 05:41:01 -0700] rev 2229
7107506 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.4.10 7107505 Problem with network/wireshark 7096540 Problem with network/wireshark 7088891 Problem with network/wireshark
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:57:36 -0700 7088065 CCVS test fail: no exception thrown for out-of-range string access s11-sru
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:57:36 -0700] rev 2228
7088065 CCVS test fail: no exception thrown for out-of-range string access 7088072 -library=stdcxx4 caused runtime seg-fault 7098498 std::moneypunct typedef invalid on recent C++ compiler
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:19:49 -0700 7104397 Userland should split out package BUILD_VERSION information s11-sru
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:19:49 -0700] rev 2227
7104397 Userland should split out package BUILD_VERSION information
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip