Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:52:21 -0700 Close of build 7. s11-update s11u3-07
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:52:21 -0700] rev 3318
Close of build 7.
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:55:11 -0700 19645558 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:55:11 -0700] rev 3317
19645558 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:53:01 -0700 19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest s11u2-sru
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:53:01 -0700] rev 3316
19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest 19005730 COMPONENT_BUGDB needs to be updated in components/openssl/*/Makefile
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:30:40 +0200 18529953 CVE-2012-6151: DoS via AgentX subagent timeout in net-snmp s11u2-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:30:40 +0200] rev 3315
18529953 CVE-2012-6151: DoS via AgentX subagent timeout in net-snmp
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:56:48 -0700 19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:56:48 -0700] rev 3314
19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:17:47 -0700 19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected s11u2-sru
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 06:17:47 -0700] rev 3313
19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:44:28 -0700 19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:44:28 -0700] rev 3312
19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest 19005730 COMPONENT_BUGDB needs to be updated in components/openssl/*/Makefile
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:57:11 -0700 19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 03:57:11 -0700] rev 3311
19603499 Unzip TPNO shall be corrected
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:02:35 -0700 18529953 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:02:35 -0700] rev 3310
18529953 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:05:09 -0700 19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:05:09 -0700] rev 3309
19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip