Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:36:03 -0700 7152983 isc-dhcp faulty usage of sed to replace a tab s11-sru S11SRU10_01
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:36:03 -0700] rev 2304
7152983 isc-dhcp faulty usage of sed to replace a tab
Sat, 05 May 2012 01:17:31 -0700 7144175 samba service enters maintenance mode after SIGKILL s11-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sat, 05 May 2012 01:17:31 -0700] rev 2303
7144175 samba service enters maintenance mode after SIGKILL
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:08:45 -0700 7116638 winbind should have a dependency on the name-services milestone s11-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:08:45 -0700] rev 2302
7116638 winbind should have a dependency on the name-services milestone
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 18:38:09 -0700 7153585 Problem with network/quagga s11-sru
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 18:38:09 -0700] rev 2301
7153585 Problem with network/quagga 7164348 Problem with network/quagga
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 03:06:16 +0100 7176659 SRU Userland branch should build just fine with gcc 4.5 on system s11-sru
tomas.jedlicka <tomas.jedlicka@oracle.com> [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 03:06:16 +0100] rev 2300
7176659 SRU Userland branch should build just fine with gcc 4.5 on system
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:31:20 -0700 Added tag S11SRU9_4 for changeset b90913c3e10b s11-sru
Gabriel Carrillo <Gabriel.Carrillo@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:31:20 -0700] rev 2299
Added tag S11SRU9_4 for changeset b90913c3e10b
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:39:53 -0700 7154506 Solaris 11 snmpd core dumps when proxy option is used in snmpd.conf s11-sru S11SRU9_4
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:39:53 -0700] rev 2298
7154506 Solaris 11 snmpd core dumps when proxy option is used in snmpd.conf
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:35:14 -0700 7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl s11-sru
Ron Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 10:35:14 -0700] rev 2297
7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 04:53:38 -0700 7145399 Problem with network/ftp_server s11-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 04:53:38 -0700] rev 2296
7145399 Problem with network/ftp_server
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 03:59:40 -0500 7101916 blowfish-cbc/hmac_sha1 in the SSH test suite failed on T4 s11-sru
Zdenek Kotala <Zdenek.Kotala@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 03:59:40 -0500] rev 2295
7101916 blowfish-cbc/hmac_sha1 in the SSH test suite failed on T4
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip