Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:05:33 -0800 18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:05:33 -0800] rev 1719
18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:01:48 -0800 Added tag s12-42 for changeset dbabd9d8efe3
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:01:48 -0800] rev 1718
Added tag s12-42 for changeset dbabd9d8efe3
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:31:34 -0800 Close of build 42. s12-42
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:31:34 -0800] rev 1717
Close of build 42.
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:03:55 -0800 18164945 foomati-filters package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 08:03:55 -0800] rev 1716
18164945 foomati-filters package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:40:20 -0800 18206446 The mediated link has unneed ".." in path which cause pkgdepend failure
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:40:20 -0800] rev 1715
18206446 The mediated link has unneed ".." in path which cause pkgdepend failure
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:32:25 -0800 PSARC 2013/212 xmlto
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:32:25 -0800] rev 1714
PSARC 2013/212 xmlto 15708340 SUNBT7035308 Ship xmlto
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:21:15 -0800 18252880 openscap pkg manifests do not match TPNO value. Update TPNO value to 16560
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:21:15 -0800] rev 1713
18252880 openscap pkg manifests do not match TPNO value. Update TPNO value to 16560
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:51:39 -0800 18238825 can't upgrade from 11.2 -> 12.0 if library/perl-5/authen-pam-584 is installed
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:51:39 -0800] rev 1712
18238825 can't upgrade from 11.2 -> 12.0 if library/perl-5/authen-pam-584 is installed
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:20:33 -0800 18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:20:33 -0800] rev 1711
18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:12:07 -0800 18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:12:07 -0800] rev 1710
18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip