Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:40:47 -0800 20461070 LXML should have some master test results to compare against
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:40:47 -0800] rev 5071
20461070 LXML should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 07:03:40 -0800 22158519 libxml2 2.9.2 breaks libxslt tests
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 07:03:40 -0800] rev 5070
22158519 libxml2 2.9.2 breaks libxslt tests
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:00:39 -0800 Added tag s12-87 for changeset 04572323827e
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:00:39 -0800] rev 5069
Added tag s12-87 for changeset 04572323827e
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:56:49 -0800 Close of build 87. s12-87
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 Nov 2015 15:56:49 -0800] rev 5068
Close of build 87.
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:27:39 -0800 22093091 r-project bindings for swig can prevent graphviz from building
Shawn Walker <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:27:39 -0800] rev 5067
22093091 r-project bindings for swig can prevent graphviz from building
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:19:03 -0800 22153800 system/linker should be added to core REQUIRED_PACKAGES list
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:19:03 -0800] rev 5066
22153800 system/linker should be added to core REQUIRED_PACKAGES list
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:06:04 -0700 22049372 Update less to 481
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:06:04 -0700] rev 5065
22049372 Update less to 481
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:33:14 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.1.0, S11.3SRU3.1 for changeset 86c367271071 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:33:14 -0800] rev 5064
Added tag 0.175.3.3.0.1.0, S11.3SRU3.1 for changeset 86c367271071
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:32:18 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU3.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.3.0.1.0 S11.3SRU3.1
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Nov 2015 16:32:18 -0800] rev 5063
build metadata for S11.3SRU3.1
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 15:41:23 -0800 22146148 SUNWpython26-setuptools needs to be obsoleted
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 03 Nov 2015 15:41:23 -0800] rev 5062
22146148 SUNWpython26-setuptools needs to be obsoleted
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip