Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:30:22 -0700 19239176 NTP configure script fails to detect if_nametoindex library call.
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:30:22 -0700] rev 2019
19239176 NTP configure script fails to detect if_nametoindex library call.
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 02:31:07 -0700 18529953 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 02:31:07 -0700] rev 2018
18529953 problem in UTILITY/NET-SNMP
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:34:49 -0700 19309028 Update XML-Parser package attribution
Bill Rushmore <brushmor@> [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:34:49 -0700] rev 2017
19309028 Update XML-Parser package attribution 19079465 Update XML-Simple package attribution
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:58:58 -0700 19173594 oscap crashes when compliance is run
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:58:58 -0700] rev 2016
19173594 oscap crashes when compliance is run 19262735 The file probe needs to be zone aware
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:45:36 -0700 19229172 rdma_set_option.3 should be published
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:45:36 -0700] rev 2015
19229172 rdma_set_option.3 should be published 19237065 librdmacm: man pages for unsupported APIS installed
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:24:29 -0700 19286576 mercurial 3.0.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:24:29 -0700] rev 2014
19286576 mercurial 3.0.2
Tue, 27 May 2014 03:24:03 -0700 16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 May 2014 03:24:03 -0700] rev 2013
16501485 Update Ant to 1.9.3 release
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:59:34 -0700 19284584 apache needs apr libtool to have better parfait support
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:59:34 -0700] rev 2012
19284584 apache needs apr libtool to have better parfait support
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:25:51 -0700 19049879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:25:51 -0700] rev 2011
19049879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:54:28 -0700 18685168 graphviz should move to ruby 1.9
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:54:28 -0700] rev 2010
18685168 graphviz should move to ruby 1.9
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip