Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:23:52 -0800 Close of build 89. s12-89
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:23:52 -0800] rev 5156
Close of build 89.
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:20:29 -0800 22310122 gnutls-3 upgrade breaks gnutls-3 consumers
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:20:29 -0800] rev 5155
22310122 gnutls-3 upgrade breaks gnutls-3 consumers
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:58:11 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.4.0.1.0, S11.3SRU4.1 for changeset 309be1b6309a s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:58:11 -0800] rev 5154
Added tag 0.175.3.4.0.1.0, S11.3SRU4.1 for changeset 309be1b6309a
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:55:13 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU4.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.4.0.1.0 S11.3SRU4.1
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:55:13 -0800] rev 5153
build metadata for S11.3SRU4.1
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 12:21:06 -0800 22314904 graphviz: man pages in graphviz-tcl.p5m are in the wrong sections
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 12:21:06 -0800] rev 5152
22314904 graphviz: man pages in graphviz-tcl.p5m are in the wrong sections
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:02:17 -0800 22314759 libarchive archive_entry_linkify.3archive man page package file action is bogus
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11:02:17 -0800] rev 5151
22314759 libarchive archive_entry_linkify.3archive man page package file action is bogus
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 14:27:29 -0700 22302820 libxslt build broken by introduction of of ld --version-script
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 14:27:29 -0700] rev 5150
22302820 libxslt build broken by introduction of of ld --version-script
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 04:42:16 -0800 22299631 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.29
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Dec 2015 04:42:16 -0800] rev 5149
22299631 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.29
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:38:43 -0800 22307725 pidgin-otr fails pkglint on s12-88
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:38:43 -0800] rev 5148
22307725 pidgin-otr fails pkglint on s12-88
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:44:38 -0800 22307195 binutils should be built with deterministic archives
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:44:38 -0800] rev 5147
22307195 binutils should be built with deterministic archives
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip