Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:51:39 -0800 18238825 can't upgrade from 11.2 -> 12.0 if library/perl-5/authen-pam-584 is installed
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:51:39 -0800] rev 1712
18238825 can't upgrade from 11.2 -> 12.0 if library/perl-5/authen-pam-584 is installed
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:20:33 -0800 18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:20:33 -0800] rev 1711
18242736 libxml2 package license file needs some adjustment
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:12:07 -0800 18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:12:07 -0800] rev 1710
18239867 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:33:11 -0800 15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:33:11 -0800] rev 1709
15993811 A help message type in ksh93 displays off by one
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:57:43 -0800 18198698 Remove myConfig.patch and tk-GENFRAG.p5m from perl-tk
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:57:43 -0800] rev 1708
18198698 Remove myConfig.patch and tk-GENFRAG.p5m from perl-tk
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:49:58 -0800 17797881 Add facter support for ldoms
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:49:58 -0800] rev 1707
17797881 Add facter support for ldoms
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 04:10:56 -0800 18172887 Prepare Lighttpd for MySQL 5.1 EOF in S12
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Feb 2014 04:10:56 -0800] rev 1706
18172887 Prepare Lighttpd for MySQL 5.1 EOF in S12 18194646 Change mysql.sock path in Lighttpd modules
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 06:14:11 -0800 17851169 ksh93 core dump in sh_assignok() function
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 06:14:11 -0800] rev 1705
17851169 ksh93 core dump in sh_assignok() function
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:17:52 -0800 18026094 hwdata files should not include control characters or invalid UTF-8 sequences
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:17:52 -0800] rev 1704
18026094 hwdata files should not include control characters or invalid UTF-8 sequences
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:39:58 -0800 16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:39:58 -0800] rev 1703
16206544 man snmptrapd.conf wrong configuration path
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip