Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:59:00 +0100 7140964 Problem with utility/sudo
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:59:00 +0100] rev 797
7140964 Problem with utility/sudo
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:39:01 -0700 7035978 parfait support for userland bits (fix sparc)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:39:01 -0700] rev 796
7035978 parfait support for userland bits (fix sparc)
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:04:18 -0700 7157313 Apache ignores RewriteRule directives for proxied requests
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:04:18 -0700] rev 795
7157313 Apache ignores RewriteRule directives for proxied requests
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:10:08 -0700 7159588 gzip 1.4 -rf recursive/force option not working correctly
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:10:08 -0700] rev 794
7159588 gzip 1.4 -rf recursive/force option not working correctly
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:01:22 -0700 7157492 update nose to 1.1.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:01:22 -0700] rev 793
7157492 update nose to 1.1.2
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:32:37 -0700 7161971 developer/python/pylint doesn't bring in 2.6 modules
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:32:37 -0700] rev 792
7161971 developer/python/pylint doesn't bring in 2.6 modules
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:17:24 -0700 6896514 tss code doesn't do correct privilege check when using mlock
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:17:24 -0700] rev 791
6896514 tss code doesn't do correct privilege check when using mlock 7162897 tcsd daemon goes into maintenance mode after reboot
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:12:44 -0700 7160501 Update to Samba 3.6.4
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:12:44 -0700] rev 790
7160501 Update to Samba 3.6.4 7160485 Problem with utility/samba
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:30:27 -0700 7106955 move ksh93 from ON to userland
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:30:27 -0700] rev 789
7106955 move ksh93 from ON to userland
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 02:00:40 -0700 7155998 envvars wanted for Tomcat too
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 02:00:40 -0700] rev 788
7155998 envvars wanted for Tomcat too
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip