Thu, 06 Oct 2011 02:15:52 -0700 7098278 Problem with utility/apache
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Oct 2011 02:15:52 -0700] rev 530
7098278 Problem with utility/apache
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:52:03 -0700 7031714 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/text/gnu-sed
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 03 Oct 2011 12:52:03 -0700] rev 529
7031714 Cleanup GNU binaries and their /usr/bin g-name for package: pkg:/text/gnu-sed
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:58:58 -0700 7095147 userland fails to pkglint on 174
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:58:58 -0700] rev 528
7095147 userland fails to pkglint on 174
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:15:21 +0000 7094108 g++ 3.4.3 cannot link binaries when -L/usr/lib/amd64 used
George Vasick <george.vasick@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:15:21 +0000] rev 527
7094108 g++ 3.4.3 cannot link binaries when -L/usr/lib/amd64 used
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:50:27 -0700 Added tag build-175 for changeset 72e5516d37ad
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:50:27 -0700] rev 526
Added tag build-175 for changeset 72e5516d37ad
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:10:48 -0700 7092986 Problem with utility/apache build-175
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:10:48 -0700] rev 525
7092986 Problem with utility/apache
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:43:04 -0700 7090683 several gcc4 man pages don't have any info (update dependency)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:43:04 -0700] rev 524
7090683 several gcc4 man pages don't have any info (update dependency)
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:44:17 +0000 7090160 gcc4 seems to be shipping a lot 'fixed' includes
George Vasick <george.vasick@oracle.com> [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:44:17 +0000] rev 523
7090160 gcc4 seems to be shipping a lot 'fixed' includes 7090683 several gcc4 man pages don't have any info
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:34:30 -0700 7093077 system/library/usb/libusbugen has incorrect binary package license
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:34:30 -0700] rev 522
7093077 system/library/usb/libusbugen has incorrect binary package license
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:15:06 -0700 7092513 Samba links liblber from openldap but should not do it.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:15:06 -0700] rev 521
7092513 Samba links liblber from openldap but should not do it.
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip