Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:58:59 -0700 17952019 kombu is missing python dependencies
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:58:59 -0700] rev 1602
17952019 kombu is missing python dependencies
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 04:16:32 -0800 17938490 Update Samba to 3.6.22 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 04:16:32 -0800] rev 1601
17938490 Update Samba to 3.6.22 release. 17922676 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA 17931244 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 05:58:52 -0800 17454821 pwgen shall use existing approved library for SHA-1
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 Dec 2013 05:58:52 -0800] rev 1600
17454821 pwgen shall use existing approved library for SHA-1 17636356 problem in UTILITY/PWGEN
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:22:52 -0800 17900920 Add third-party tracking info to sane-backends and sane-frontends packages
Shan Zhou<Shan.Zhou@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:22:52 -0800] rev 1599
17900920 Add third-party tracking info to sane-backends and sane-frontends packages
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:37:51 -0700 17658177 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:37:51 -0700] rev 1598
17658177 problem in SERVICE/QUAGGA 17658165 mitigate CVE-2013-0149 in quagga
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:42:29 -0800 17761944 pk11_choose_slots() in the PKCS#11 engine should be split into more functions
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:42:29 -0800] rev 1597
17761944 pk11_choose_slots() in the PKCS#11 engine should be split into more functions
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:45:20 -0800 PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 07:45:20 -0800] rev 1596
PSARC/2013/383 OpenSSL FIPS 140-2 version update 15801760 SUNBT7181479 FIPS-capable version of OpenSSL using OpenSSL FIPS Object Module v2
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 18:48:34 -0800 17363623 iftop should support 64-bit building for Solaris (fix package build)
Leibo Wang <Leibo.Wang@Sun.COM> [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 18:48:34 -0800] rev 1595
17363623 iftop should support 64-bit building for Solaris (fix package build)
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:51:23 -0800 17347731 iftop core dumps when using more than one -f option
Leibo Wang <Leibo.Wang@Sun.COM> [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:51:23 -0800] rev 1594
17347731 iftop core dumps when using more than one -f option 17363623 iftop should support 64-bit building for Solaris
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:19:02 -0800 17899000 libtool doesn't build properly in non-C locale
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:19:02 -0800] rev 1593
17899000 libtool doesn't build properly in non-C locale
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip