Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:31:23 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU11.2 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:31:23 -0700] rev 6405
build metadata for S11.3SRU11.2
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:34:06 -0700 backout 23763310 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:34:06 -0700] rev 6404
backout 23763310 - needs more work
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:50:03 -0700 23209274 Upgrade libsigsegv to 2.10
xiao qing lu - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China <xiaoqing.lu@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:50:03 -0700] rev 6403
23209274 Upgrade libsigsegv to 2.10
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:56:18 -0700 23756654 Missing '-l' option when using pargs command in Neutron
Vardhnee Ramanujam Ravi <vardhnee.ramanujam.ravi@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:56:18 -0700] rev 6402
23756654 Missing '-l' option when using pargs command in Neutron
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:34:11 -0700 PSARC/2016/219 Coolkey PKCS#11 provider for smartcard devices
Stephen Gaul Jr <steve.gaul@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:34:11 -0700] rev 6401
PSARC/2016/219 Coolkey PKCS#11 provider for smartcard devices 22017764 Add Coolkey v1.1.0 to Userland consolidation
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:53:39 -0700 23094067 Upgrade texinfo to 6.1
Bick Torrejon <bick.torrejon@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:53:39 -0700] rev 6400
23094067 Upgrade texinfo to 6.1
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 11:23:08 -0700 23763310 PYTHON_VENDOR_PACKAGES variants not needed
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jul 2016 11:23:08 -0700] rev 6399
23763310 PYTHON_VENDOR_PACKAGES variants not needed
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:53:50 -0700 22139939 rsyslogd-3000: unknown facility name "audit" s11u3-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:53:50 -0700] rev 6398
22139939 rsyslogd-3000: unknown facility name "audit"
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:52:25 +0000 23763603 libcroco doesn't specify COMPONENT_BUGDB in the Makefile
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:52:25 +0000] rev 6397
23763603 libcroco doesn't specify COMPONENT_BUGDB in the Makefile
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:51:49 +0000 23763583 gdk-pixbuf doesn't specify COMPONENT_BUGDB in the Makefile
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:51:49 +0000] rev 6396
23763583 gdk-pixbuf doesn't specify COMPONENT_BUGDB in the Makefile
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip