Thu, 07 Feb 2013 19:27:25 -0800 16297652 COMPONENT_BUGDB Makefile line incorrect in .../components/stdcxx
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Feb 2013 19:27:25 -0800] rev 1148
16297652 COMPONENT_BUGDB Makefile line incorrect in .../components/stdcxx
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 15:54:53 -0700 15810316 problem in UTILITY/EMACS
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Feb 2013 15:54:53 -0700] rev 1147
15810316 problem in UTILITY/EMACS 16171813 emacs rgrep assumes gnu find in path; fails using GNU-specific options 16246357 emacs -nw hangs on startup starting with s12_14
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 08:47:14 -0800 PSARC/2012/379 Add Perl 5.16 64-bit and make it the system default
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Feb 2013 08:47:14 -0800] rev 1146
PSARC/2012/379 Add Perl 5.16 64-bit and make it the system default 15818668 SUNBT7201230 update perl to 5.16 16096782 Userland Perl should use mediated links 15941379 perl512 "gmake test" failures
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:41:13 -0800 16263409 CVE-2013-0249 libcurl SASL buffer overflow
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:41:13 -0800] rev 1145
16263409 CVE-2013-0249 libcurl SASL buffer overflow
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 19:07:23 -0800 15825425 - SUNBT7206756 qperf: sdp_bw doesn't work with IPv6
Sharath M Srinivasan <sharath.srinivasan@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 19:07:23 -0800] rev 1144
15825425 - SUNBT7206756 qperf: sdp_bw doesn't work with IPv6 15791672 - SUNBT7168806 qperf should not bind to cpu 0 by default 16075288 - qperf/rds_bw failed with 'connect failed: Connection refused' 15821409 - SUNBT7203619 ib_write_bw reports peak b/w as -0.00
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:09:06 -0800 PSARC 2013/008 EOF for automake 1.9.6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:09:06 -0800] rev 1143
PSARC 2013/008 EOF for automake 1.9.6 15804542 SUNBT7184934 Remove automake 1.9.6 in Solaris 12
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 23:01:14 -0800 Added tag s12-15 for changeset b4714de15fb2
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 23:01:14 -0800] rev 1142
Added tag s12-15 for changeset b4714de15fb2
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:39:22 -0800 Close of build 15. s12-15
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:39:22 -0800] rev 1141
Close of build 15.
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:36:21 +0100 15758029 SUNBT7116639 Winbind SMF service should detect its failure
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:36:21 +0100] rev 1140
15758029 SUNBT7116639 Winbind SMF service should detect its failure
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:38:05 -0800 16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:38:05 -0800] rev 1139
16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip