Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700 18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:55:13 -0700] rev 1827
18552315 open-fabrics doesn't build on 45
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:28:45 -0600 18553610 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:28:45 -0600] rev 1826
18553610 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:57:15 -0700 18552401 trousers doesn't build on 45
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:57:15 -0700] rev 1825
18552401 trousers doesn't build on 45
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:49:14 -0700 18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
mahmood.ali@oracle.com <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:49:14 -0700] rev 1824
18290379 cssh man page describes more commands than are packaged
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700 PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700] rev 1823
PSARC/2014/099 APR and APR-util 1.5; EOF APR and APR-util 1.3 18503507 APR-util 1.5.3
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:53:44 -0700 18394993 update timezone to 2014b (Turkey postpone switch to DST for 2014 for 1 day)
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:53:44 -0700] rev 1822
18394993 update timezone to 2014b (Turkey postpone switch to DST for 2014 for 1 day)
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:05:47 -0600 18551500 keystone's SMF method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:05:47 -0600] rev 1821
18551500 keystone's SMF method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:52:58 -0600 18545343 nova-conductor's method shouldn't try to enable mysql
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:52:58 -0600] rev 1820
18545343 nova-conductor's method shouldn't try to enable mysql 18545393 cinder-volume's method shouldn't try to enable iscsi/target 18545462 Some panels, menus, and options should be removed from Horizon 18545581 upstream bug 1187129 should be patched in
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:17:46 -0700 18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:17:46 -0700] rev 1819
18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:48:16 -0700 18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:48:16 -0700] rev 1818
18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g 18530504 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip